Webby McWebbingtons

I’m available for Weddings, Christenings, Funerals, Bar Mitzvahs, Bat Mitzvahs, Website design, Mehndis, Baraats, Shaadis, Walimas and Birthday Parties.

Wait, why did you say “website design”?

Oh because I also do that. I used to write them from scratch in html/css/php/js (ok I didn’t actually write any Javascript I just “Googlepinched” it) but now it turns out everyone just uses a WordPress installation and plugs fancy modules into it. I’m always about five years behind the curve.

Here’s the site I recently built: Willow Tree Nursery Pudsey

P.S. I am still alive.

Leave a Reply

